MadelineIndie

TWIN TREES PONIES

 

Membership 15 for the year.

 

 

 

 

Riding and Fun Days         9.00am-2.00pm


As the Sumer holidays are approaching we are holding Riding and Fun days for our riders:

Day of both ridden and dismounted activities to suit all levels of riders.
We will run different activities for those who attend several days!

6 years and upwards

Monday 24 July                    Tuesday 25 July              Monday 31 July
Tuesday 1 August                  Monday 7 August        Tuesday 8 August
Monday 14 August             Tuesday 15 August       Monday 21 August
Tuesday 22 August          Tuesday 29 August             Wednesday 30 August

Please bring packed lunch and a drink, and waterproofs

Members 45       Non-members 50      Hat hire 1.50 if required

SPECIAL OFFER FOR TWIN TREES PONIES MEMBERS ONLY: BOOK 4 FULL DAYS FOR THE PRICE OF 3.
(All days to be booked and Full payment is required at the time of booking to receive the discount)
(Membership is 15 for the year)

Events need to be pre-booked with the correct remittance to secure place as places are limited at each event.
Bookings can be made over the phone 01767 627414 and payment taken via card.
Booking forms attached can be emailed to us or brought in at your next lesson.
Looking forward to seeing you!

 

 

 

Daniella_and_Bud

 

 

 

 

 

 

 
   
   
  Site Map